Vorstandschaft

1960 Wörth am Rhein e.V.
Schützenverein
Oberschützenmeister Manfred Fried 1.Vorsitzender@sv-woerth.com
Schützenmeisterin Christel Kolbenschlag 2.Vorsitzender@sv-woerth.com
Schatzmeister Silke Spöhrle Schatzmeister@sv-woerth.com
Wirtschaftsschatzmeister Rudi Scheid W.Schatzmeister@sv- woerth.com
Jugendleiter Markus Brunsch Jugendleiter@sv-woerth.com
Hallen/Gerätewart Franz Styner Hallenwart@sv-woerth.com
Referent Sportschießen Marc Pfirrmann Referent.Sportschiessen@sv- woerth.com
Referent Bogensport Silvia Zahn Referent.Bogensport@sv- woerth.com
1.Beisitzer Matthias Fried 1.Beisitzer@sv-woerth.com
Vereinssportleiter Rainer Sarther Vereinssportleiter@sv- woerth.com
Schriftführer Daniela Fülbier Schriftfuehrer@sv-woerth.com

Vorstandschaft

1960 Wörth am Rhein e.V.
Schützenverein
Oberschützenmeister Manfred Fried 1.Vorsitzender@sv-woerth.com
Schützenmeisterin Christel Kolbenschlag 2.Vorsitzender@sv-woerth.com
Schatzmeister Silke Spöhrle Schatzmeister@sv-woerth.com
Wirtschaftsschatzmeister Rudi Scheid W.Schatzmeister@sv- woerth.com
Jugendleiter Markus Brunsch Jugendleiter@sv-woerth.com
Hallen/Gerätewart Franz Styner Hallenwart@sv-woerth.com
© webmaster
Referent Bogensport Silvia Zahn Referent.Bogensport@sv- woerth.com
Referent Sportschießen Marc Pfirrmann Referent.Sportschiessen@sv- woerth.com
1.Beisitzer Matthias Fried 1.Beisitzer@sv-woerth.com
Vereinssportleiter Rainer Sarther Vereinssportleiter@sv- woerth.com
Schriftführer Daniela Fülbier Schriftfuehrer@sv-woerth.com